Back2Business
Welcome to B2B Forums.
Feel free to register or just log in with your account.
Back2Business
Welcome to B2B Forums.
Feel free to register or just log in with your account.
Back2Business
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

RaveDave's application

Go down 
+2
Siege
RaveDave
6 posters
AuthorMessage
RaveDave
LoveTheGame
RaveDave

Number of posts : 85
Registration date : 2009-01-25

RaveDave's application Empty
PostSubject: RaveDave's application   RaveDave's application Icon_minitimeSun Jan 25, 2009 10:48 pm

- How old are you?
I'm 18 years old.

- Where are you from?
I'm from The Netherlands.

- Since when do you play Lineage 2?
I started playing l2 when C3 got reLeased. My RL brother was playing since C1 on Bartz but we decided to check out some private servers together. That's when we found the private server called "Eternal Sin". I've played there for years but BRs took control and I decided to leave. I started playing there in 2005 and decided to leave in 2008.

- Since when are you playing on L2Inc?

I started playing on Inc a few months ago. I took a brake after playing for 1 month because I had some private stuff to take care of. After a while I decided to check out the site again and I noticed that there were over 3k people online. So I gave it another shot.

- What's your favorite class?
I've played pretty much every class there is... But I like HawkEye the most.

- Previous clans?
I've been with Evil Activities, Final Solution, Blad, SiSenors. Each of those clans were very organised and I had a great time while I was on their Ventrilo Smile

- Why do you wanna join B2B?
I checked out some movies of B2B. And the movie called "Random PvP" made me realise that B2B is a very organised clan and that's what it comes down to "organisation". I especially liked the parts where you had like 3 people rolling over 1 party.